Uncategorized

Bizarre List

There are so many things we want to do before we die. Or maybe not before we die, we just want to experience specific things that are out of our reach.We don’t tell anyone these wishes because they are bizarre. Because they are weird and out of this world, or because we think what will people say? Does it really matter? It’s your list. It’s your ideas. It’ your life.

I also want to experience a lot of things. Some are very weird. I haven’t told anyone about this yet. So here it goes-

  1. Tattoo my whole right arm.
  2. Die in Bermuda triangle.
  3. Pet a snake.
  4. Capture a caterpillar turn into a butterfly.
  5. Photo shoot an animal giving birth.
  6. Want to murder someone.
  7. Be able to read others minds.
  8. Own my private jet and chopper.
  9. Become insanely rich.

Weird right? Its something I really want to do/achieve. I want to experience inking my whole arm because tattooing gives me a good adrenaline rush. I love snakes, so I want to pet one. I love photography so I really want to shoot an animal giving birth.

Now, tell me yours 🙂

Leave a Reply

