Love

BAD THINGS

*All the posts from now on will probably be relate-able to songs. See tags below.*

Okay, so THIS IS MY ALL-TIME-FAVORITE SONG!

The whole song is amazing. It’s unreal. It’s insane! It gives me a dangerous, mysterious kind of vibe. Like seriously, is there a love this bad yet so good? The lines that I love the most is-
I want you forever
Even when we’re not together
Scars on my body so I can take you wherever
Like I want you forever
well,
Even when we’re not together
Scars on my body I can look at you whenever
Is there a love this dangerous? Is there a love taken for granted? Is there a love that works on hot chemistry only? Is there a love with so much pain in it?
Maybe it’s just not explainable. Literally not.
What can I say? Its complicated

This is it. Its complicated. There is so much pain yet both want to be together FOREVER *the people in the song*! Maybe they are in love with the pain? Maybe there’s just some painful past so both of them are used to the pain?
Or maybe they both know, somewhere or the other, they are meant to be. They will fight and argue a lot. But they KNOW that no one is gonna leave. They are both here to stay. No matter what, this is not ending.

I don’t know what else to write. This song is deep, passionate and sexy. It leaves me speechless really.
A must listen-to. 

 

P.S.
*All the posts from now on will probably be relate-able to songs. See tags below.*bdb5a8877046882f18bf4d1450d4bce7

Leave a Reply

