Positive Notes

We’re Stars and We’re Beautiful!

*All the posts from now on will probably be relate-able to songs. See tags below.*

Well, this one is from ‘Scars to your Beautiful’ by Alessia Cara.
It’s an amazing song and I think every person should listen to this one. It will set you right on track! Some may find it very cheesy but it’s really not.
It has this very-happy-kinda vibe.

All I can say is that the world will change, and for that you DON’T HAVE TO CHANGE. You are you and you’re trying to do the best you can. I don’t think anyone should have a problem with it and even if they do, fuck em. You don’t need to hear negative thoughts about yourself from someone else. You know your strengths and weaknesses and I think that’s enough to make you feel really good about yourself.

The Feature Image I have used above, might give you hint about the song.
Lyrics go like:
But there’s a hope that’s waiting for you in the dark
You should know you’re beautiful just the way you are
And you don’t have to change a thing, the world could change its heart
No scars to your beautiful, we’re stars and we’re beautiful

I don’t think I really have to describe how I feel when I listen to this. It fills me up with positivity and hope.
Please check this song out!

 

scars to your beautiful1

 

 

 

P.S.
*All the posts from now on will probably be relate-able to songs. See tags below.*

Leave a Reply

